Thursday, December 24, 2009

The Blues Are Still Blue Christmas Compilation 2009

For the fifth year in a row The Blues Are Still Blue presents:

Christmas Compilation 2009

001 Welcome Wagon - Hail to the Lord's Anointed
002 Feist – Lo, how a rose e’re blooming
003 Storybox - It's Christmas Time
004 The Decemberists - Please daddy (don't get drunk this Christmas)
005 Musee Mecanique - White Christmas
006 Sam Baker - Angel Hair
007 Rilo Kiley - Xmas Cake
008 Boca Chica - Snow Angels
009 Clyde Lasley and the Cadillac Baby Specials - Santa came home drunk
010 Debbie and the Darnells - Santa, Teach Me To Dance
011 Huey Piano Smith - Doing the Santa Claus
012 Mumford and Sons - Winter Winds
013 Nellie McKay - The Christmas Waltz
014 Sam Cooke - Jesus Gave Me Water
015 Ron Sexsmith - Snow Angel
016 The Gasoline Brothers - Hungover Boxing Day
017 Basia Bulat - The Hem Of His Garment
018 That Band From Holland - Santa must be Daddy
019 J.D. McDonald - Boogaloo Santa Claus
020 Weezer - O come all ye faithful
021 Sufjan Stevens - Did I Make You Cry On Christmas Day (Well You Deserved It)

You can download last year's compilation here.

Merry Christmas!


Marcel said...

It seems that I miss something. It is the new song from the Rumbargirls!! Merry Christmas everyone!

boros1124 said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.