Monday, December 21, 2009

A Banjo Christmas

London based Italian Alessio Natalizia, better known as Banjo Or Freakout delivers a great 9 piece christmas-album full of new interpretations of well know christmas classics:

01 White Christmas
02 Merry Christmas, Baby
03 Jingle Bells
04 Christmas Is Coming
05 Must Be Santa
06 Silent Night
07 Come On Ring Those Bells
08 Joy To The World
09 Blue Christmas

Download it here (zip)


standart membran bayi said...

a good text. thansk for article and share.